Colletta Conner, RID, NCIDQ

Managing Principal

3131 Turtle Creek Blvd.
Suite 700
Dallas, Texas 75219
214.224.4527
cconner@forrestperkins.com

 

Toby Bishop, NCIDQ

Associate Principal

115 Fifth Avenue
Suite 300
New York, New York 10003
646.225.6213
tbishop@forrestperkins.com

 

Jennifer Beggiato, LEED, AP

Associate Principal

One Thomas Circle
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005
202.239.4569
jbeggiato@forrestperkins.com

 

Emily Woods Weiskopf, AIA

Associate Principal

One Thomas Circle
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005
202.239.4562
ewoods@forrestperkins.com

 

Laura Moore

Marketing Manager

3131 Turtle Creek Blvd.
Suite 700
Dallas, Texas 75219
214.224.4511
lmoore@forrestperkins.com

 

Deborah Lloyd Forrest, FASID, ISHC

Founder & Principal

3131 Turtle Creek Blvd.
Suite 700
Dallas, Texas 75219
214.224.4513
dforrest@forrestperkins.com